The Governing Body of the Institutions shall be the Managing Committee. The administration and management of the institution shall vest with the Managing committee consisting of 15 elected members, six co-opted members and 15 ex-officio members.

The elected members shall choose, from among themselves,the following office bearers:

  • President - 1
  • Vice-President - 2
  • Secretary - 1
  • Joint Secretary - 1
  • Treasurer - 1

The Managing Committee in its first meeting shall co-opt four members for a three year term and two members from two different Regional Chapters (one from each chapter),either the President of the chapter or his nominee,who in its opinion will be useful to the Managing Committee in the dischargeof its functions, on a rotation for one year term.

Managing Committee 2019 - 2022 Executive Committee

Prof V. Veerabhadraiah


Dr G. Eswarappa

Vice President

Sri B. Shivaraju

Vice President

Sri R. Ramamurthy


Sri D. Krishnappa


Sri Siddaraju

Joint Secretary