Ex Officio Members

The Governing Body of the Institutions shall be the Managing Committee. The administration and management of the institution shall vest with the Managing committee consisting of 15 elected members, six co-opted members and 15 ex-officio members.

The elected members shall choose, from among themselves,the following office bearers:

  • Representative of Vice-Chancellor, UAS, Bangalore
  • Vice-Chancellor, UAS, Dharwad
  • Vice-Chancellor, UAS, Raichur
  • Vice-Chancellor, UHS,Bagalkot
  • Vice-Chancellor, KVAFSU, Bidar
  • Director of Watershed Development Director of Agriculture
  • Dept. The Director, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Sciences
  • The Director of Fisheries
  • The Chief Conservator of Forests (Development)
  • The Director of Horticulture
  • The Commissioner & Director, Sericulture Department
  • The Commissioner, Dept. of Agriculture Marketing
  • The CGM, NABARD, R.O., Bangalore
IAT Office Bearers Since 1968